thefaultinourstarsReviewed by Angela

This book has been a very hyped book. Which is why I put off reading this book until now. And did it live up to the hype? My answer is YES. I adored this book so much to the point I am considering about reading it again. Yes, it was that good. And this is one of few books I watched the movie first before actually reading the book. And I thought it would ruin the whole experience but to my surprise it did not. Of course I am going to say the book was a LOT better than the movie. But I did enjoy both the movie and the book and I did cry for both as well. The main character Hazel Grace was awesome. I fell in love with her from the beginning and she is a very likable and relatable character. And I felt the same about Augustus Waters. And the story plot was just unbelievable. This book touches a serious disease known as cancer and from the start I knew it would be sad but I didn’t expect it to be this depressing. This book is a MUST-READ and all I have to say is just read it. And also if you are someone who tends not to cry when reading books after you read this book that will definitely change….

Check this book out at the library!

