Reviewed bmurder complexy Angela

I have reread this book 4 times and I still get over how good it is. The world Cummings has created is so enticing. I enjoyed every part of this book. When I first read the title, I was so excited and was ready for blood and action. I was NOT let down.

Fans of Legend, Divergent and The Hunger Games will be guaranteed to LOVE this book. The main character Meadow Woodsen is not your typical main girl character. She is strong, independent and brave, somewhat like Zephyr James. Their compatibility leads to a bit of romance. The character development of this book is fantastic.

Advertisements