Archive for June, 2015


The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings

Reviewed bmurder complexy Angela

I have reread this book 4 times and I still get over how good it is. The world Cummings has created is so enticing. I enjoyed every part of this book. When I first read the title, I was so excited and was ready for blood and action. I was NOT let down.

Fans of Legend, Divergent and The Hunger Games will be guaranteed to LOVE this book. The main character Meadow Woodsen is not your typical main girl character. She is strong, independent and brave, somewhat like Zephyr James. Their compatibility leads to a bit of romance. The character development of this book is fantastic.

Advertisements

Reviewed by Athe silver kissngela

I really enjoyed this book!

It is beautifully written.

This book is very suspenseful and has lots of plot twists. It was published in 1990 and so the themes are a bit dated (no emails, cellphones, etc.), but it didn’t affect the story anyhow. If you enjoyed the book “Twilight” then it is guaranteed that you will LOVE this book. In my opinion I think it was far better then Twilight. This book contains love between vampires and humans. What brings them together is loneliness. It is the perfect book for a gloomy day. (WARNING: YOU WILL CRY)

Click here to check this book out